Star Trek Is Coming To Comic-Con At Home With A Massive Panel Featuring Three Shows

  • As [email protected] nears, studios like Amazon, Shudder, HBO, and more are revealing what's coming to the virtual event taking place online July 22-26. Now, a Star Trek panel has been announced for this year's SDCC.

    CBS All Access (under the ViacomCBS umbrella, GameSpot's parent company) has revealed a Star Trek Universe virtual panel which will take place on Thursday, July 23 at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET. The press release states this is a back-to-back panel session that features the cast of Season 2 of Star Trek: Discovery, the voice cast for the animated series Star Trek: Lower Decks, and the Season 1 cast of Star Trek: Picard. Like all panels, these will be available to watch on Comic-Con's YouTube page.

    Star Trek panel star times:

    • 10 AM PT
    • 12 PM CT
    • 1 PM ET
    • 6 PM BST
    • 3 AM AEST (July 24)

    Below, you'll find the official descriptions for the panel, and if you want to learn more about upcoming events for the virtual show, make sure to check out the [email protected] panel schedule.Continue Reading at GameSpot