Xbox Free Play Weekend Now Live With Elder Scrolls Online, Hunt: Showdown, Steel Rats

  • A long weekend is coming, and an extra-long free play weekend is here to match. On Xbox platforms you can play two games for the low cost of zero dollars this weekend, as well as a huge MMORPG for the next two weeks.

    You can play Hunt: Showdown and Steel Rats through Sunday, April 4 at 11:59 PM PT / 2:59 AM ET (April 5), and Elder Scrolls Online through April 13 at 7 AM PT / 10 AM ET.

    Hunt: Showdown is a PvP bounty hunting game that incorporates PvE elements, tasking you with hunting down hideous creatures. The free play weekend includes both the game and select DLC packs. Steel Rats is an indie platformer set in an alternative dieselpunk city. It's also discounted through the weekend, down to $3 from the regular $10 price.Continue Reading at GameSpot