Last opportunity to get free PC games on GOG at this moment

  • The GOG Chinese New Year deal has just started, offering huge amounts of rebates on an assortment of PC games. To commend the beginning of the deal, GOG likewise gives a totally free title just to visit the advanced store, in spite of the fact that you need to do it soon, on the grounds that the offer won't be available for long.

    As of now, everybody who visits GOG can download the classic battle game The King of Fighters 2002 for nothing. The offer lapses at 6:00 am/9:00 am ET/pm/pm UTC February fifteenth, giving a little under 20 hours from that minute to take the title as long as it is as yet accessible.

    To get a digital copy of yours, just tap on the "Get Free" button at the top of the GOG landing page. You can likewise download the diversion from the King of Fighters 2002 page here. The game does not have DRM and works with Windows, Mac and Linux.

    The King of Fighters 2002 was initially released for Neo Geo in 2002. The game was remarkable for denoting the arrival of the battle system 3 to 3 of the series and in addition the presence of the mechanics of Quick Evasion and Max Activation. You can investigate some screenshots of the title.

    The offer of GOG Chinese New Year closes at 3 PM PT / 6 PM ET / 11 PM UTC February twentieth. Until at that point, players will have the ability to look over a wide assortment of games with huge rebates, including The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt's Game of the Year ($ 20), Senua's Hellblade: Sacrifice ($ 21), Stardew Valley (10) $), Cuphead ($ 17), Absolver ($ 15) and numerous others. This is the best deal you can get right now. You should check these and please keep visiting for more news relating to games and technology.